I am under construction

Through the struggles of life and finding self

 Lost in the abyss and complexity of life’s ocean

The flaws of humanity seeks to drown existence

                           Note;

          I am under construction

 

The reflection of perfection is non-existent   

Imperfections seek the renovator of the soul  

Shattered but not beyond life’s redemption    

                           Note;

         I am under construction

 

In all the confusion the world is submerged in 

I add my flaws and emotions to create more

But this breakdown will not outlast my soul

                        For;

          I am under construction

4 thoughts on “I am under construction

I'd love to hear from you, leave a comment here

