Those moments

He towers over me so beautifully

His hands caresses ever so genteelly

That look when he bends over me

His eyes glisten like with tears

Those moments stays with me

 

His signature touch

A kiss on the forehead

That can shut me up

I can’t argue with that

 

With him I can conquer the world

And with him I can crush and burn

Together we rise ever so slowly again

With my head on his African chest

I know this is where I belong

 

And those moments of

Madness. Anger. Frowns.

Unshaken our grounds

For when he says LEILA

I love him all over again  

 

I'd love to hear from you, leave a comment here

