Daily Prompt: The Satisfaction of a List/Five reasons why people say I am still single (the list)

Photo Credit: Sodahead.com

Photo Credit: Sodahead.com

p>Daily Prompt: The Satisfaction of a List

Who doesn’t love a list? So write one! Top five slices of pizza in your town, ten reasons disco will never die the three secrets to happiness — go silly or go deep, just go list-y.

When I saw todays daily prompt I wanted to share some of the funny reasons why people think I am still single. Below is my list enjoy.

1. My height is intimidating: really? is it my fault that I was born tall? And come to think of it I am only 5:8

2. My fashion sense: most of my friends would say I am too fashionable and I look expensive, this they claim scare men away. And my reply would be I can’t pretend not to love dressing.

3. I sound too intelligent: and my reply is OMG

4. I am not too open: I think this makes perfect sense and I agree

5.The right man is on his way: to this I also agree but am also tired of waiting

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: The Satisfaction of a List/Five reasons why people say I am still single (the list)

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt – The Satisfaction of a List | Angies Grapevine

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Satisfaction of a List | life n me!

I'd love to hear from you, leave a comment here

